Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine
Language:
Ukrainian,
Russian,
English
Region:
Kyiv

The official web portal of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine. The composition and structure, legal framework of the Verkhovna Rada, the Ukrainian legislation. News, orders, announcements of events, international activities,

National Library of Ukraine Vernadsky
Language:
Ukrainian
Region:
Kyiv

History of the Library. Structure. Funds. Historic relics book. System of traditional catalogs. Electronic catalog of basic income (since 1994). Electronic catalog of dissertations (since 1993). Abstracts of scientific publications in Ukraine (since 1998). Dissertation abstracts (since 1993). Information about the reading rooms of the library. Bibliographic newsletters weekly receipts books. National Digital Library project. Library catalogs. Alphabetical index of journals. Guide on digital libraries. Electronic filing (Publishing USSR CIS - 1980-1995.).

Today, the newspaper
Language:
Russian
Region:
Kyiv

Electronic version of the socio-political newspaper "Today". Recent events in Ukraine and worldwide, Kiev news, sports, health, culture and technology, crime and accidents. Elections, opinions, interviews, photo essays.

Category Directory:
bigmir) net, portal
Language:
Russian
Region:
Kyiv

Web directory, ratings, news, TV program, advertisement, library, online shopping, search engine.

Ukrainian Pravda, online edition
Language:
Ukrainian,
Russian
Region:
Kyiv

Website Information and Analytical Center of the Internet magazine protection of independent journalists "Ukrainian Truth". Reviews of Ukrainian and world news, analytical articles. Materials not published in the media. Information about the persecution of journalists. Correspondence magazine. Archive.

Category Directory:
Ukrinform, Ukrainian National News Agency
Language:
Ukrainian,
Russian,
English,
German
Region:
Kyiv

Site of the Ukrainian National Information Agency "Ukrinform". History of the agency, information products, Latest Photos. Main sections: the chronicle of events, business news, economy, politics, sports, science, medicine, culture, rural news, regions. News archive search engine, the announcement of events.

Category Directory:
National Technical University of Ukraine "KPI"
Language:
Ukrainian,
Russian,
English,
Spanish,
German,
French
Region:
Kyiv

History. Structure. Administration. Faculties. Specialties. Research activity. Programs of international cooperation. Student Life. Information for entrants.

Central Election Commission
Language:
Ukrainian,
Russian,
English
Region:
Kyiv region

Official website of the Central Election Commission. Rules of the CEC, the composition and the Secretariat of the Commission, the structure of the Secretariat, the State register of voters. News, legal framework

National Security and Defense Council of Ukraine
Language:
Ukrainian,
English
Region:
Kyiv

Official site of the National Security and Defense Council. Composition, NSDC, official documents, legislation. News, videos, access to public information, infoserver, contact information.

Category Directory:
Ministry of Justice of Ukraine
Language:
Ukrainian,
English
Region:
Kyiv

The official website of the Ministry of Justice of Ukraine. Structure of the Ministry, the legal framework, history. News of the Ministry,

Верховная Рада Украины
Язык:
Украинский,
Русский,
Английский
Регион:
Киев

Официальный веб-портал Верховной Рады Украины. Состав и структура, правовая база деятельности ВР Украины, законодательство Украины. Новости, распоряжения, анонсы событий, международная деятельность, мультимедиа, публичная информация, информационные ресурсы

Национальная библиотека Украины имени В. И. Вернадского
Язык:
Украинский
Регион:
Киев

История библиотеки. Структура. Фонды. Исторические книжные реликвии. Система традиционных каталогов. Электронный каталог основных поступлений (с 1994 года). Электронный каталог диссертаций (с 1993 года). Рефераты научных изданий Украины (с 1998 года). Авторефераты диссертаций (с 1993 года). Информация о читальных залах библиотеки. Библиографические бюллетени еженедельных поступлений книг. Проект Национальной электронной библиотеки. Каталоги библиотек. Алфавитный указатель журналов. Путеводитель по электронным библиотекам. Электронная картотека (издания СССР-СНГ-1980-1995 гг.).

Сегодня, газета
Язык:
Русский
Регион:
Киев

Электронная версия общественно-политической газеты "Сегодня". Актуальные события Украины и мира, киевские новости, спорт, здоровье, культура и технологии, криминал и происшествия. Выборы, мнения, интервью, фоторепортажи.

Рубрики каталога:
bigmir)net,  информационный портал
Язык:
Русский
Регион:
Киев

Информационно-развлекательный портал. События Украины и мира, бизнес и финансы, спорт, шоу-бизнес, афиша. Новости, статьи, фото, видеоматериалы.

Украинская правда, интернет-издание
Язык:
Украинский,
Русский
Регион:
Киев

Общественно-политическое интернет-издание "Украинская правда". Актуальные новости Украины и мира, публикации, интервью, авторские колонки, фото и видеоматериалы, блоги, архив материалов, инфографика.

Рубрики каталога:
День, газета
Язык:
Украинский,
Русский,
Английский
Регион:
Киевская область

Общественно-политическая газета "День". Освещение актуальных событий Украины и мира, политика, экономика, общество, культура, медиа. Новости, фоторепортажи, видеоновости, опросы, архив номеров, подписка на газету.

Рубрики каталога:
Укринформ, Украинское национальное информационное агентство
Язык:
Украинский,
Русский,
Английский,
Немецкий
Регион:
Киев

События Украины и мира, политика, экономика, общество, спорт, диаспора, технологии, туризм. Новости регионов Украины, аналитика, интервью, фотобанк, пресс-центр.

Рубрики каталога:
Голос України, газета
Язык:
Украинский,
Русский
Регион:
Киевская область

Газета Верховной Рады "Голос Украины". Официальное обнародование законов Украины, нормативно-правовых актов Украины, их разъяснения. Освещение деятельности Верховной Рады Украины, депутатских фракций и групп, ком

Рубрики каталога:
1tv.com.ua, Первый Национальный канал Украины
Язык:
Украинский,
Русский
Регион:
Киевская область

Официальный сайт Первого Национального телеканала Украины. Новости; информационно-аналитические, авторские, научно-популярные, развлекательные и спортивные программы; анонсы; программы телепередач; онлайн-вещание; видео; форум.

Рубрики каталога:
Национальный технический университет КПИ
Язык:
Украинский,
Русский,
Английский,
Испанский,
Немецкий,
Французский
Регион:
Киев

История. Структура. Администрация. Факультеты. Специальности. Научно- исследовательская деятельность. Программы международного сотрудничества. Студенческая жизнь. Информация для абитуриентов.