Messi, Ribery and Ronaldo shortlisted for Ballon d'Or (11)

Xinhua 2013.12.10 01:11
ZURICH, Dec. 9 (Xinhua) - The world soccer governing body FIFA and France Football magazine announced on Monday the three-man shortlist for this year's Ballon d'Or with Lionel Messi, Franck Ribery and Cristiano Ronaldo to vie for the award. Messi of Argentina has won the award for four consecutive times while Ronaldo of Portugal won the award in 2008.
FIFA, LIONEL, RONALDO, SHORTLIST, MADRID, BAYERN, Ferguson, Madrid, PT, AR, France, BR, Швеция, USA, Germany