Bangladesh win toss and opt to field first (19)

BSS Bangladesh 2014.03.01 10:31
NARAYANGANJ, March 1, 2014 (BSS)- Bangladesh won the toss and elected to field first against Afghanistan in the Arise Asia Cup being held on Saturday at the Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium in Fatullah. Squads: Bangladesh team: Shamsur Rahman, Anamul Haque (wicket keeper), Mominul Haque, Mushfiqur Rahim (captain), Nasir Hossain, Naeem Islam, Ziaur Rahman, Sohag Gazi, Abdur Razzak, Arafat Sunny and Rubel Hossain.
CUP, BANGLADESH, WICKET, AFGHANISTAN, ASIA, CRICKET, BD, Afghanistan, Pakistan, India, LK, Australia