...and the awards go to (5)

The Hindu 2014.03.27 03:02
Sportsman of the Year: Sebastian Vettel (Formula One) Sportswoman of the Year: Missy Franklin (swimming) Team of the Year: Bayern Munich (football) Breakthrough of the Year: Marc Marquez (MotoGP) Comeback of the Year: Rafael Nadal (tennis) Sportsperson of the Year with a Disability: Marie Bochet (alpine skiing) Action Sportsperson of the Year: Jamie Bestwick (BMX Biking) Spirit of Sport Award: Afghanistan (cricket team) Sport For Good Award: Magic Bus (India)
SPORTSMAN, SEBASTIAN, FRANKLIN, MISSY, SPORTSWOMAN, MUNICH, Bestwick, Foxx, Schumacher, Germany, Afghanistan, MY, India, Испания, USA, France, United Kingdom