G7 countries agree to introduce new sanctions against Russia (12)

Ukrinform 2014.04.26 15:08
KYIV, April 26 /Ukrinform/. The leaders of the Group of Seven (G7) states have agreed to act quickly on the issue of the introduction of new sanctions against Russia because of its policy with regard to Ukraine, according to a G7 leaders statement published on the website of the White House. "We have now agreed that we will move swiftly to impose additional sanctions on Russia.
SANCTION, CONDEMNATION, CRIMEA, RUSSIA, URGENCY, ANNEX, Obama, Ukraine, Russia, USA, Canada, United Kingdom, France, Germany, Japan, Италия